VisaHQ.com.br > Embaixadas > Embaixada do Uruguai no Brasil


Embaixada do Uruguai no Brasil

Uruguay Embassy Brazil
Avda. Das Naçoes, lote 14 Quadra 803 Sul, CEP 70.450/900
Brasilia
Brazil
Phone+556-1332-24528
+556-1332-24533
+556-1332-26534
Fax+556-1332-21200
Emailurubras@emburuguai.org.br
Post address
Website URLwww.emburuguai.org.br
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Avda. do Contorno N°6777, Sala 1301/2
CEP 30110-1
Belo Horizonte
Brazil
Phone+553-1329-67527
+553-1329-67873
Fax+553-1329-67291
Emailconurubelo@terra.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Venezuela N° 311
Chuy
Brazil
Phone+555-3265-1151
Fax+555-3265-1151
Emailconschui@adinet.com.uy
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Al. Carlos de Carvalho 417 31º Andar-Conj. 3101A CEP 80410-180
Curitiba
Brazil
Phone+554-1322-55550
Fax+554-1323-20436
Emailconurucur@terra.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Av. Rio Branco 387 6to. andar
Florianopolis
Brazil
Phone+554-8322-23718
Fax+554-8321-68989
Emailconuruflop@yahoo.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Julio Abreu, 383 sala 01 Barrio Varjota
CEP 60160-240
Fortaleza
Brazil
Phone+558-5400-65880
Fax+558-5400-65880
Emailconuruceara@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Cornelio Procopio 1101 Apto.205 Matinhos
Parana
Brazil
Phone+554-1452-2363
Fax+554-1422-6331
+554-1243-0347
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Av. Cristovao Colombo 2999 CEP 90560-005
Porto Alegre
Brazil
Phone+555-1332-56197
+555-1332-56194
Fax+555-1332-56192
Emailcgportoalegre@mrree.gub.uy
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Praia de Botafogo 242 Piso 6
CEP 22250-040, RJ
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Phone+552-1255-36030
+552-1255-36015
Fax+552-1255-36036
Emailconuruguana@consulado-uruguay-rio.org.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Venancio Aires 1761 Conj.8
CEP 97010-003, RS
Santa María
Brazil
Phone+555-5221-1180
Fax+555-5221-1180
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
R. Alexandre Fleming 437 apt. 31
CEP 11040-010
Santos
Brazil
Phone+551-3323-81886
Fax
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Estados Unidos 1284 Jardins-CEP 01427-001
San Pablo
Brazil
Phone+551-1287-96600
Fax+551-1308-87874
Emailconurupa@osite.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Flores Da Cunha N°53, apto.24 y 25 CEP 96400-390
Bage
Brazil
Phone+555-3331-10877
+555-3331-10876
Fax+555-3331-10875
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Bento Goncalves Nº180 Apto. 23
CEP 97.560-000
Quaraí
Brazil
Phone+555-5342-31802
+555-5813-61790
Fax+555-5342-31802
+555-5342-31823
Emailcdquaray@mrree.gub.uy
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Av.Tamandaré 2101, Piso 4, Salas 401,402 y 403 Ed.Pcio.Do Comercio
CEP 97573-531
Santa Ana Do Livramento
Brazil
Phone+555-5324-21416
+555-5462-22461
Fax+555-5324-21416
Emailcdlivramento@mrree.gub.uy
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
27 de Janeiro Nº701
CEP 96300000
Yaguarón
Brazil
Phone+555-3326-11411
Fax+555-3326-11411
Emailcdyaguaron@mrree.gub.uy
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Rua Prudente de Morais 281, Piso Superior
C.P. 53020140
Olinda
Brazil
Phone+813-439-8849
Fax+813-439-8849
Emailconurupe@terra.com.br
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Uruguay Consulate Brazil
Avda. Ferreira Viana Nº 1635 Salas 404 y 405-Barrio Areal
CEP:96.085.000
Pelotas
Brazil
Phone+555-3322-91901
+555-3322-91843
Fax
Emailcdpelotas@mrree.gub.uy
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes